totalnfc.blogg.se

How to host sven coop server
How to host sven coop server






how to host sven coop server

  • 2.6 How do I change the Field of View (FOV)?.
  • 2.5 I've accidentally corrupted/deleted standard game files, how can I restore these?.
  • 2.4 I've been told to edit a file to resolve an issue, where can I find these?.
  • 2.3 What is the game console, and how do I access/use it?.
  • 2.2 When I start the game I get error "Are you sure Steam is running?".
  • 2.1 The game runs but doesn't fit the resolution of my monitor, and I can't access the options menu to change it! Or the game starts with a black screen.
  • 1.14 Where can I get support or query about my donation?.
  • how to host sven coop server

  • 1.13 Are there any pre-release versions of Sven Co-op available to try?.
  • 1.12 I've donated in a previous version of Sven Co-op, will I still have my cool player bonuses in the Steam release?.
  • Can I support the development of the game somehow?
  • 1.10 I'm a veteran and have noticed that some maps previously shipped with the mod are no longer included.
  • 1.9 Where can I read about all the new changes, features and fixes specific for 5.0?.
  • 1.8 I found a bug! Where should I report this?.
  • 1.7 Will there ever be a Sven Co-op: Source?.
  • 1.6 Will we ever see Steam trading cards, achievements and emoticons?.
  • 1.4 What about Mac? Can I play it on that?.
  • 1.1 Do I need a copy of Half-Life installed to play Sven Co-op 5.0?.







  • How to host sven coop server